Hospital Board

Mr. Paul Donnelly, Chairman
Mr. Michael Gleeson
Dr. Kieran Harkin
Mr. Martin Keane
Mr. Brian Murray
Prof. Charles Normand
Dr. Eleanor O'Higgins
Councillor Patrick Smyth

St. James’s Hospital Board is a body established under Statutory Instrument 187/1971.

The Board of St. James’s Hospital is responsible for conducting, maintaining, managing and developing services as agreed with the HSE.

The Board is also responsible for providing facilities for the teaching of medical, nursing as well as other healthcare students and for the conducting of research.

Tabacco Free Campus