Consultant Speciality (directorate) Email Telephone & fax
Prof David Gallagher

Cancer Genetics (HOPe) / Medical Oncology (HOPe)

tbrady@stjames.ie Tel: 014103759
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. Una Geary

Director for Quality and Safety Improvement

ugeary@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 428 4529
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. C Gillham

Radiation Oncology (HOPE)

radoncsec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 420 6950
Fax: (01) 420 6990
Nurse liaison: Anne O Hara aohara@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 420 6951
Dr. N. Gleeson

Gynaecology (MED)

gynaesec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2544
Fax: (01) 410 3364
Nurse liaison: Debra Mc Knight dmcknight@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2644 bleep 675
Dr. J Golden

Psychiatrist

Tel: (01) 410 3186
Fax: (01) 410 3052
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. G Govender

Radiology (DiagIm)

ggovender@stjames.ie Tel: 01 4162704
Fax: 01 4103455
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. Cliona Grant

Medical Oncology, (HOPE)

Grantsec@STJAMES.IE Tel: (01) 416 2164
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Therese Harvey tharvey@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 410 3000 Bleep 259
Dr. E Greene Psychiatrist Tel:
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. M. Griffin Cytology (LabMed) mgriffin@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2029
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. M.J. Guiney Radiology (DiagIm) mguiney@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2717
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel: