Procurement

What We Do

The Procurement Department is responsible for the procurement of goods and services for the Hospital (excluding Pharmacy and Medical Physics Bioengineering) in accordance with EU procurement directives, government guidelines and internal policies and procedures.

Contact Details

Postal address:

Procurement Unit, Finance Department
Third Floor, Hospital 1
St. James’s Hospital
James’s Street
Dublin 8

 

Title Name PhoneE-mail
Head of Procurement  Norman Latham (01) 410 3532  nlatham@stjames.ie
Contracts Manager  David Gunning (01) 428 4707  dgunning@stjames.ie 
Clinical Procurement Manager  Selvalakshmi  Bagavathyappan (01) 416 2788  sbagavathyappan@stjames.ie 
Procurement Officer  Pat Sullivan (01) 416 2468  pfsullivan@stjames.ie 
Procurement Officer  Paul Creevy (01) 428 4813  pcreevy@stjames.ie
General Enquiries      Procurement@stjames.ie