Consultant Speciality (directorate) Email Telephone & fax
Dr. Larry Bacon

Consultant Haematologist (HOPE)

baconsec@stjames.ie Tel: 01 416 2166
Fax: 01 410 3428
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. Lucy Balding

Palliative Care (HOPe)

palliativecare@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2389
Fax: (01) 410 3921
Nurse liaison: Rory Wilkinson/Paula Ward palliativecare@stjames.ie Tel: 01 4103000 Bleep 972/Bleep 971
Prof. L. Barnes

Dermatology (MED)

barnesec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2102
Fax: (01) 428 4158
Nurse liaison: Deirdre Kennedy Tel: (01) 410 3000 bleep 116
Prof. M. Barry

General Medicine (MED)

mbarry@stjames.ie Tel: 01 416 2291
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Niamh Dunleavy (Secretary) barmedsec@stjames.ie Tel: 01 416 2291
Dr, C Barry

Consultant Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Cbarrysec@stjames.ie Tel: 01 4162352
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. R. Barry

Dermatology and Mohs Micrographic Surgeon (MED)

rbarrysec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 428 4151
Fax: (01) 428 4158
Nurse liaison: Tel: (01) 410 3000 bleep 116
Mr. Eamon Beausang Skin Cancer, Head & Neck Reconstruction  blee@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2304
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. P Beddy

Radiology (DiagIm)

pbeddy@stjames.ie Tel: 01 4103481
Fax: 01 4103455
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Prof. C. Bergin

Infectious Diseases (MED)

cbergin@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2507
Fax: (01) 410 3416
Nurse liaison: Gillian Farrell gilfarrell@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 410 3821 bleep 122
Ms Catherine Bossut

Upper Limb Orthopaedic

cibyrne@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2545
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Rachel Flannery Tel: 416 2781/ 428 4230 blp 471
Mr. T. Boyle

Breast Surgery (SACC)

breastcaresec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2192 / 428 4120
Fax: (01) 410 3415
Nurse liaison: Yvonne Hanhauser breastcaresec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 410 3857 / 428 4113
Dr. Breida Boyle

Microbiology (LabMed)

bboyle@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2971
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr David Bradley

Neurology and Stroke Physician (MED Directorate)

bradleysec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 410 3688
Fax: (01) 410 3477
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. Francesca Brett Neuropathology (LabMed) fbrett@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2902
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Prof. P. Browne

Haematology (HOPE)

brownesec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2166
Fax: (01) 410 3428
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. Declan Byrne

General/Geriatric Medicine (MED)

byrnedeclansec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2159
Fax: (01) 410 3436
Nurse liaison: Tel: