Consultant Speciality (directorate) Email Telephone & fax
Dr. Miriam Casey Medicine for the Elderly (MedEL) mcasey@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 428 4109
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. S Clarke

Infectious Diseases (MED)

clarkesec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2402
Fax: (01) 410 3416
Nurse liaison: Jacinta Grace-Parker jgparker@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 410 3822 bleep 445
Dr. D. Collins

Anaesthesia & Intensive Care (SACC)

dcollins2@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2516/8
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. Niall Conlon

Immunology (LabMed)

Tel: (01) 416 2928
Fax:
Nurse liaison: A. McKeever, P. Mc Crea, A. Sloan Tel: (01) 410 3381
Mr. Brendan Conlon

ENT Surgery (SACC)

conlonsec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 428 4864
Fax: (01) 416 2685
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. E. Conneally Haematologist (HOPE) conneallysec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2167
Fax: (01) 410 3428 / 416 2248
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Ms. E. M. Connolly

Breast Surgery (SACC)

breastcaresec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2192 / 428 4120
Fax: (01) 410 3415
Nurse liaison: Yvonne Hanhauser breastcaresec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 410 3857 / 428 4113
Dr. Elizabeth Connolly

Anaesthesia & Intensive Care (SACC)

eaconnolly@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2516/8
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. J. Cooney Psychological Medicine Service jcooney@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 410 3457
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Jamie Danaher/Fiona Smith Tel: 01 410300 Bleep 660 / 151
Dr. J Cosgrave

Consultant Cardiologist (Med Directorate)

swilde@stjames.ie Tel: 01 4162193
Fax: 01 4103745
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. P. Crean

Cardiology (MED)

creansec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2319
Fax: (01) 410 3745
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. Brendan Crowley Microbiology (LabMed) bcrowley@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2968
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. Vivion Crowley Consultant Chemical Pathologist (LabMed) vcrowley@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2935
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. N. Crumlish

Psychiatry (Jonathan Swift Clinic)

ncrumlish@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 428 4040
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr. Sinead Cuffe

Oncology (HOPE)

cuffesec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 410 3545
Fax: (01) 410 3428
Nurse liaison: Anne Campbell acampbell@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 410 3000 bleep 433
Prof. Gaye Cunnane

Rheumatology / Internal Medicine (MED)

cunnanesec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2551/2
Fax:
Nurse liaison: Ciara O Loughlin Tel: (01) 410 3000 bleep 216
Dr. C. Cunningham Medicine for the Elderly (MedEL) ccunningham@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 416 2616
Fax: (01) 410 3454
Nurse liaison: Tel:
Dr.Moya Cunningham

Radiation Oncology (HOPE)

radoncsec@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 420 6950
Fax: (01) 420 6990
Nurse liaison: Anne O Hara aohara@stjames.ie Tel: (01) 420 6951